Account 

Water kefir grains?consist of healthy bacteria and yeast existing in a symbiotic relationship. The term “kefir grains” describes the look of the culture only. Water kefir grains contain no actual “grains” such as wheat, rye, etc. They are gluten free.

Hey! Just like every other shop, we use cookies. Using our site means you’re okay with that. Find out what that means here.

Subscribe to our newsletter to get 15% off your first order and a free recipe ebook!